The Best Art To Introduce Yourself!

On week one we started doing all about me hoodies, so our teachers or anybody when they walk in they could see us and know about us like how old you are, what’s your favorite animal. On the all about me hoodies there are many sections for you to draw in about you like E.g what’s your favorite pattern and you need to fill in the sections by drawing the answer in them, like you can use bubble writing when you fill in your name.

One thing I learnt was to double check everything again because when I was drawing the year that I was born I accidentally drew 2023, it was like I was born a few days ago. The good thing is that I used coloring pencils to color in with so I just rubbed it out and drew the right answer.  

One thing I could do better next time is to make up my choices first and get ready the answer because the last out was where were you born, and I’m from China so I don’t really remember. Another thing I could probably make the first section color more like the rest of the hoodie because I added brown at the top for the table when I drew my hobby and the rest of the bottom half of the hoodie were mostly blue and green.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *