How To Take Care Of Your Chromebook!

We have been learning about how to take care of our Chromebooks and what to do with it, what not to do with it. 

This is my DLO to remind everyone what not to do with their Chromebooks. 

I created it by using a Google drawing and added some shapes to create the table. Lastly I used some pictures for the charters and added some speech boxed. 

I am proud of my mahi because I took some tips that I sometimes forget and try reminding others while reminding myself. 

Something that was quite challenging was to find something that could really help reminding the people, because other other ones are very basic.

My tips about caring for your device are: never leave your Chromebook on the ground by itself or people will accidentally step on it. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *